If you are ready to break our hearts and leave the incredible Support School community, you may cancel at any time.
However, when you cancel your payments, you will be immediately blocked from the private content on this website that is just for Support School members, and you will also be removed from the Facebook group within 24 hours.
So, if you only recently paid your subscription and want to get the full value of the whole month, we suggest you make a notice in your calendar to delete at the end of your subscription period. We will not pro-rate, or refund.
If you subscribed to our Support School after October 2015, follow these instructions to cancel your subscription:
- Access your Account Page.
- Click “Cancel” next to your Support School subscription.
You can rejoin at at any time by logging into Web Designer Beauty School, acceding your account page and clicking “Renew”.
If you subscribed to Web Designer Beauty School’s Support School before October 2015, follow instructions below:
You can cancel your pending payments for your subscription to the Web Designer Support School at any time by following these steps:
- Log in to your PayPal account.
- Click Profile near the top of the page.
- Click My money.
- Click Update in the My preapproved payments section.
- Click Cancel, Cancel automatic billing, or Cancel subscription and follow the instructions.
We will receive notification instantly, and your access to the tutorials on this websites, and to the Facebook community will be revoked.
You can join up again at any time!
Wait! Before you go…
Please contact us and tell us why you would like to leave our community. We would sincerely love the opportunity to personally work out with you what would make this support school more valuable for you.